40 Facts about me

  1. My full name is Carrie Maria Sancadas
  2. I LOVE olives
  3. My favourite disney film is Beauty and the beast
  4. I have size 6 feet
  5. I have a foundation degree in Early Childhood Studies
  6. My favourite roast is chicken
  7. I hate the word “moist” Just typing it makes my stomach turn
  8. I’m not a game of thrones fan
  9. My favourite alcohlolic drink is prosecco
  10. I am half Portuguese (If you didn’t guess from my surname)
  11. I can’t speak Portuguese
  12. I love being by the beach – especially Southsea
  13. I talk too much
  14. I am a chocoholic.
  15. I have a cat but prefer dogs
  16. Annoyingly, I am allergic to body shop products
  17. My favourite takeaway is chinese
  18. I absolutely hate take off in a plane
  19. I am an only child
  20. My woman crush is Gal Gadot
  21. I’m not a football fan
  22. Favourite female singer – has to be Jessie J
  23. I love to walk
  24. My favourite season is Autumn
  25. I have a double jointed thumb
  26. I am a massive believer of “everything happens for a reason”
  27. I have 3, technicaly 4 tattoos (1 is a cover up)
  28. I have my tongue pierced
  29. I am petrified of thunder
  30. My guilty pleasure is trashy reality TV e.g. TOWIE
  31. I still have a huge collection of TY beanie babies
  32. I love going camping
  33. My favourite holiday abroad? Has to be New York
  34. My current favourite perfume is Prada Candy
  35. I can’t sing to save my life
  36. I have an addiction to clothes shopping
  37. I am a massive wimp when it comes to pain
  38. I live with my nan and have done since I was 10
  39. I despise running
  40. I have been blogging for almost a year!
Leave a Reply

